Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
cococamper Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 26 years old
Racine, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 4488days 22 hours ago

4 Buddies
13 Subscribers
3,991 Profile Views
48 Posts | Member Since: 7/11/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for cococamper)

Interests: Animals / Arts/Crafts / Dancing / Cats / Music
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/27/1995 (26 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Mirrors
Fav. TV Show: What I like about you.
Fav. Book: I Have a Secret
Fav. Song: Dear Maria,Count me in/ All time low
Fav. Food: Steak and Fries
Fav. Car: Sports Car
Theme 'Ya Me' created by cococamper
Photos by cococamper

My Cat Pheobe

My Fat Cat Cordy

My Cat Tiger

Me and me Pumpin carving of a Wolf

Me and my Cat Cordy again

Jerry my grandpa's cat

Tom my granpa's cat

Tatter my grandpa's cat

Spooky my grandpa's cat again

Moose my grandpa's cat

Cordy in my backpack

My younger brother shawn poses for the camera

Favorite Movie

My cousin's and uncle and aunt

Me and my b-day cake

My cousin stephanie and her boyfriend


My Cat Charlie

My mom and her tatoo caled a hena