Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
5775651 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 27 years old
Copperas Cove, Texas.... It sucks, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 4964days 9 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
442 Profile Views
11 Posts | Member Since: 10/8/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for 5775651)

Interests: Anime / Animals / Arts/Crafts / Computers / School
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/12/1993 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: danesposo
Occupation: none yet. Aiming for computer animationist
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Other
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: dont have one
Fav. TV Show: i dont watch tv but i like FOOD NETWORK
Fav. Book: newtype magazine
Fav. Song: I like alot of music
Fav. Food: hmmm.. Chinese Buffet ^_^
Fav. Car: mustang, ferrari, and maserati
yes the picture i have i drew it. Well I like to draw. I play trumpet. I am pacific islander. I was born in Western Samoa. I am in the 6th grade. I can work 10th grade algebra I am also in the Gifted and Talented program. Well if you want to know anything just hit me up.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(5775651 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(5775651 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • What type of car are you?
  • What type of Neko are you? (Girls only w/pics)
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (5775651 has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (5775651 has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (5775651 has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit