Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
12377778899 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 29 years old
long island, New york, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 3858days 15 hours ago

0 Buddies
0 Subscribers
452 Profile Views
14 Posts | Member Since: 9/8/2007
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for 12377778899)

Email: xsayaplushaji@gmail.com
Interests: Arts/Crafts / Anime / Computers / Games / Acting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:7/15/1991 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: saya
Occupation:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: Conservative
Fav. Movie: Titanic
Fav. TV Show: Any anime is fine!!!
Fav. Book: Dark Moon
Fav. Song: shining over you!!!(Hyde)
Fav. Food: pizza!!!
Fav. Car: dont care
Hello to you who would take the time to read this!!!!^.^ Well, I guess that I`m a normal easygoing person. I hope you`ll enjoy taking my quizzes!!!

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(12377778899 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(12377778899 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Which Blood Plus character will you be?
  • Which blood plus character are you!!!
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (12377778899 has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (12377778899 has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (12377778899 has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit