Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
spongebobali Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Male, 31 years old
Randy, Orton, Canada

  Offline - Last On: 83days 8 hours ago

15 Buddies
32 Subscribers
6,365 Profile Views
316 Posts | Member Since: 6/17/2008
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for spongebobali)

Interests: Wrestling / Wrestling / Wrestling / Wrestling / Wrestling
Homepage: Click Here
Birthday:2/3/1990 (31 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Wrestler
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Muslim
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: Sheamus
Fav. TV Show: WWE RAW and WWE Smackdown
Fav. Book: The Miz
Fav. Song: CM Punk
Fav. Food: The Rock
Fav. Car: The Great Khali
 
Theme 'reber' created by spongebobali
Active Journal Entries | Archived Journal Entries

#1 question! - Mood:Ecstatic
Sunday August 28 20112:27:54 AM |
My question about homosexuality got #1 on the questions!
There are 3 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

country - Mood:Good
Sunday April 05 20093:06:28 PM |
i would like to tell everyone that i live in Halifax, Nova Scotia,Canada but born in Cairo,Egypt
There are 0 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

yt - Mood:Bored
Saturday November 08 20084:18:07 PM |
youthink is boring
There are 4 comments on this journal entry. View/Add Comments

 

 
Edit