Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
ppandabear Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 27 years old
Bubblez, California, Midwest US

  Offline - Last On: 3326days 23 hours ago

0 Buddies
1 Subscribers
1,538 Profile Views
502 Posts | Member Since: 2/14/2008
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for ppandabear)

Interests: Surfing / Partying / Dating / Acting / Skating
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/29/1994 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Skwl
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: ELF
Fav. TV Show: secret lifee and
Fav. Book: Twilight
Fav. Song: anything katy perry
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: Limo
heyy well im lex im 14 if u wana nomore n talk pm me =) luvv ya lots like tater tots lol

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(ppandabear has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(ppandabear has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Planet Unicorn heyy
  • Whats yr dream bed???
  • Im back!!!
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (ppandabear has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (ppandabear has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (ppandabear has not added any jokes)