Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
collegegrl18 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 35 years old
Louisville, KY, Eastern US

  Offline - Last On: 6024days 3 hours ago

3 Buddies
3 Subscribers
1,918 Profile Views
0 Posts | Member Since: 10/7/2005
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for collegegrl18)

Email: kbryan1379@student.sullivan.edu
Interests: Arts/Crafts / Movies / Cooking / College / Flirting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:5/18/1987 (35 Years Old)
IM Type: Yahoo IM Name: kristie9bryant
Occupation: College Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Raise your Voice
Fav. TV Show: Grey`s Anatomy
Fav. Book: Chicken soup for the Soul
Fav. Song: My Humps by the Black Eyed Peas
Fav. Food: Pizza
Fav. Car: 71 Mustang GT Fastback (yes, my mom has one)
im outgoing, i love spending time with my friends and family. I like to be treated with respect that i give, and that i am perfectly happy staying at home in my pjs watching a movie with that special someone.

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

34DDD
  Offline

badassjay19
  Offline

zach456
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(collegegrl18 has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(collegegrl18 has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

(collegegrl18 has not added any quizzes)

Latest Links

(collegegrl18 has not added any links)

Latest Articles

(collegegrl18 has not added any articles)

Latest Jokes

(collegegrl18 has not added any jokes)
 

 
Edit