Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
My Journal
angelabi838 Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 33 years old
Nottingham, UK, Europe

  Offline - Last On: 4157days 17 hours ago

47 Buddies
69 Subscribers
13,268 Profile Views
13,624 Posts | Member Since: 5/12/2002
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for angelabi838)

Interests: Books / Learning / Socializing / Traveling / TV
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:12/22/1988 (33 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation: Student
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Gay
Religion: Agnostic
Politics: Liberal
Fav. Movie: The Sound of Music and many others
Fav. TV Show: Gilmore Girls/Buffy/Veronica Mars
Fav. Book: I have a top book list...ask!
Fav. Song: `Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic`-The Police
Fav. Food: Raspberries
Fav. Car: Convertibles
Theme 'US Flag' created by S916Dave
Hi! I`m Abi and I was a member of this website through my teenager years with a gap in between.

I`m at the University of Nottingham and I take American Studies, with a year abroad in the States in the 2009/2010 academic year - I am very excited!

I`d love to get to know you! (probably...)

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(angelabi838 has not done much lately)