Community moderated site where you can make quizzes and personality tests, ask and answer questions, create profiles, journals, forums and more. Who's Online | Find Members | Private Messages
Questions
Quizzes
Articles
My Journal
Forums
DokoroChan Home | Activity | Buddies | Journal | Photos | Questions | Jokes | Movies | Links | Quizzes | Articles Want to create your own profile?  
Become a Member!  
Female, 21 years old
San Francisco, California, Western US

  Offline - Last On: 2504days 7 hours ago

2 Buddies
2 Subscribers
2,538 Profile Views
1 Posts | Member Since: 9/18/2014
Link to this profile:

(No profile music for DokoroChan)

Interests: Animals / Anime / Arts/Crafts / Games / Computers
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:3/10/2000 (21 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: Playing video games.
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Gay
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Fav. Movie: Final Fantasy 7
Fav. TV Show: Any anime!
Fav. Book: Any manga or Lenore comic
Fav. Song: I don`t know...
Fav. Food: Bacon
Fav. Car: 60`s Impala

Latest Journal Entries

(No Journal Entries found)

Featured Buddies   Full Buddy List

SavElle4ever
  Offline

Toma
  Offline

Featured Photos   More Photos

Latest Activity

(DokoroChan has not done much lately)

Latest Questions

(DokoroChan has not added any questions)

Latest Quizzes

  • Will you be a Good Parent?
  • More Quizzes

    Latest Links

    (DokoroChan has not added any links)

    Latest Articles

    (DokoroChan has not added any articles)

    Latest Jokes

    (DokoroChan has not added any jokes)
     

     
    Edit