Make a quiz or personality test and send it to your friends! Quiz Search:
Take Quizzes Make Quizzes Discuss

Member Profile: zozonoelle




Female, 18-29
Midwest US

 -54 Posts

  Offline
Last On:
1450days 7 hours ago

Member Since:
5/9/2011


Interests: Traveling / Music / Drinking / Skating / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:11/28/1995 (24 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name:
Occupation: City Girl Coffee Intern, HGMF Schwag Coordinator
City: Duluth
State/Province: MN
Marital Status: Dating
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Religion: Atheist
Politics: Liberal
Favorite Movie: Once
Favorite TV Show: My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Favorite Book: Be Here Now - Ram Dass
Favorite Song: A Letter To Elise - The Cure
Favorite Food: Curry. Any type of curry.
Favorite Car: My dad owned a Delorean once...
Hey, I`m Zoe Noelle! I`m a marketing intern for City Girl Coffee Co., Schwag Coordinator for Homegrown Music Festival, and sales associate at Bath & Body Works.

I listen to records, drink obscene amounts of coffee, go to shows frequently, and love kale smoothies, but I`m definitely NOT a hipster. I`m studying marketing at the University of Minnesota (hence the marketing internship), and I have no idea what I`m going to end up doing once I grow up, assuming that happens eventually. I`m a painfully introverted cynic with a general hatred for humans, but I love other animals as they`re typically not assholes.

If you`d like to know anything else, feel free to ask.

Quizzes by zozonoelle

(zozonoelle has not added any quizzes)

 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy | Close Your Account
© 2020 Zertical, Inc.