Make a quiz or personality test and send it to your friends! Quiz Search:
Take Quizzes Make Quizzes Discuss

Member Profile: steph-steph




Female, 13-17
Southern US

 279 Posts

  Offline
Last On:
3403days 0 hours ago

Member Since:
11/10/2007


Interests: Family / Music / School / Flirting
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/8/1993 (27 Years Old)
IM Type: (Decline to State) IM Name: Ask me for it :D.
Occupation:
City: Where i live :
State/Province: Florida.
Marital Status: (Decline to State)
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Favorite Movie: Scary.
Favorite TV Show: The `Little People` show.
Favorite Book: Dont really read.
Favorite Song: Now Your Gone.
Favorite Food: Anything chicken but no other meat really.
Favorite Car: My daddys truck / my car :D.
- I`m Stephanie.
- 16 shall be my age.
- 4 foot 11 is where i stand.
Yes, im short, i know ! :D.
- I have a penguin tattoo. :]].
- Have my own car !
- Hate odd numbers.
- Hates annoying people.
- I`m loud and hyper [can`t help it]
- Do things my own way :D.
- Loves talking.
- Loves texting / calling.
- Loves the color green.
- Home schooled NOW.
- I`m random and crazy.
- I get bored easy.
- Barley ever spell welcom with
two E`s like its suppose to be spelled.
- Like to music you probably don`t think i do.
- Myspace is a better place to talk to me. [ So get my url and add me ]


* More soon *

Quizzes by steph-steph

(steph-steph has not added any quizzes)

 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy | Close Your Account
© 2020 Zertical, Inc.