Make a quiz or personality test and send it to your friends! Quiz Search:
Take Quizzes Make Quizzes Discuss

Member Profile: hannah11115




Female, 13-17
Southern US

 93 Posts

  Offline
Last On:
4443days 2 hours ago

Member Since:
4/17/2008


Email:
Interests: Music / Singing / Acting / Animals / Socializing
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:9/5/1994 (25 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name:
Occupation:
City:
State/Province: Georgia!!! go dawgs!!
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: Christian
Politics: (Decline to State)
Favorite Movie: changes everytime i go 2 the movies
Favorite TV Show: South Park/Family Guy
Favorite Book: dont really read anymore
Favorite Song: Your Guardian Angel
Favorite Food: not 2 picky, maybe pizza?
Favorite Car: i tend 2 like large trucks
not emo or luv anime, but its cool if u do/are. i am also not a preppy, sorry, but they tend 2 get on my nerves. im just an average girl (4 the most part) and love almost every1 & everything, cept ppl that piss me off. (duh) i have a myspace, so pm me and i MAY tell u my url so u can go chek it out.
i love music, more specifically rock. im a good singer and im trying 2 write some songs. i normally write songs win im angry bout sumthin, then i get it outta my system by writting bout it.
im pretty hardcore win it is the appropriate time, (i have 3 older bros & 2 r in the military) i can b ur best friend, or kik ur ass, ur pik.

Quizzes by hannah11115

(hannah11115 has not added any quizzes)

 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy | Close Your Account
© 2020 Zertical, Inc.