Make a quiz or personality test and send it to your friends! Quiz Search:
Take Quizzes Make Quizzes Discuss

Member Profile: TheJake




Male, 13-17
Eastern US

 9 Posts

  Offline
Last On:
4415days 20 hours ago

Member Since:
1/16/2008


Email: thejake2006@aol.com
Interests: Hunting / Music / Sports/fitness / Drinking / Video Games
Homepage: (None)
Birthday:1/29/1991 (29 Years Old)
IM Type: MSN IM Name: whitewolf189@hotmail.com
Occupation: Student/Construction
City: dont worry about it
State/Province: Ohio
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Preference: Straight
Religion: (Decline to State)
Politics: (Decline to State)
Favorite Movie: 300! And I like watching horror movies and comedys
Favorite TV Show: dunno
Favorite Book: I dont read all that much
Favorite Song: Startin` with me - Jake Owen
Favorite Food: anything
Favorite Car: Ford Mustang!!!!
Lets see... I like sports, music, hunting, fishing, games, snowboarding, dirtbikes, 4-wheelers, lots of other things, and guitar hero games are amazing haha. im 17 yrs old, and umm... what else you want to know? I aint on the computer too much, but if you want to talk to me my AIM is TheJake2006 and my msn is down below. If ya wanna talk to me go ahead and add me, im always up for meeting people. Especially girls ;)

Quizzes by TheJake

(Displaying 1-2 of 2 Quizzes)

What kind of girlfriend/boyfriend are you?
Lets see how good of a boyfriend/girlfriend you are
Posted Date: 1/16/2008 6:02:04 PM

Are you a party animal?
lets find out (e)
Posted Date: 1/16/2008 2:54:03 AM


 

 
About Us | Contact Us | Privacy | Close Your Account
© 2020 Zertical, Inc.